international-presence

业务遍布全球

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Lote 85, Modulo 5, Nave 1, Advance 6 Parque Industrial Innovacion El Marques Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico: Lot 85,模块5,Nave 1,Advance 6工业园区创新El Marques Santiago de Queretaro,墨西哥

大卫科尔内霍(David Cornejo)

大卫科尔内霍(David Cornejo)

david.cornejo@tnasolutions.com
电话: +52 (55) 5615 6370
传真: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Sud America

智利圣地亚哥市

安吉洛·布卢索尼 (Angelo Brusoni)

安吉洛·布卢索尼 (Angelo Brusoni)

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
电话: +56 (2) 26567583
传真: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Southern Europe SRL

意大利威尼斯市

彼得·佩利匝里(Peter Pellizzari)

彼得·佩利匝里(Peter Pellizzari)

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
电话: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
传真: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Southern Europe SRL

法国

Lorenzo Cerqui

Lorenzo Cerqui

lorenzo.cerqui@tnasolutions.com
电话: +33 (0)6 749 740 79
传真: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Barcelona, Spain

Jordi Escalas

jordi.escalas@tnasolutions.com
电话: +34 66 44 00 310
传真: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA North America Inc.

德克萨斯州科佩尔市皇家道南680号100室,邮编:75019-3800(680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800)

马克·洛萨诺(Mark Lozano)

马克·洛萨诺(Mark Lozano)

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
电话: +1 (972) 462 6500
传真: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

新西兰奥克兰市威利区艾施路23号,邮编:2104(23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand)

保罗·丹尼尔(Paul Daniel)

保罗·丹尼尔(Paul Daniel)

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
电话: +64 (09) 263 7800
传真: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Middle East FZE

迪拜杰布阿里市南部 JAFZA 自贸区 FZS1BN09 号(FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

帕拉尼·卡莱(Palani Karai)

帕拉尼·卡莱(Palani Karai)

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
电话: +971 (4) 886 1163
传真: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE

迪拜杰布阿里市南部 JAFZA 自贸区 FZS1BN09 号(FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

穆罕默德·哈米德(Mohamed Hamed)

穆罕默德·哈米德(Mohamed Hamed)

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
电话: +971 (4) 886 1163
传真: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE

迪拜杰布阿里市南部 JAFZA 自贸区 FZS1BN09 号(FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

穆库尔·舒克拉(Mukul Shukla)

穆库尔·舒克拉(Mukul Shukla)

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
电话: +971 (4) 886 1163
传真: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Japan K.K

Shinkokusai Build. 8F. Room 822. 3-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Japan 100-0005

Shuntaro Yamasaki

shuntaro.yamasaki@tnasolutions.com
电话: +81-3-6689-3506
传真: +81-3-6689-4614

TNA Europe Ltd.

拉马特甘区哈盖特街12号,邮编:52603(12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603)

艾萨克·麦克林先生(Mr Isaac Machlin)

艾萨克·麦克林先生(Mr Isaac Machlin)

imachlin@netvision.net.il
电话: +972 (52) 887 2220
传真: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Europe Ltd.

英国伯明翰市巴特利格林区伍德盖特商业园克拉普盖特道167号,邮编:B32 3DE(166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK)

卡特琳娜·克拉科夫斯卡雅(Katerina Krakovskaya)

卡特琳娜·克拉科夫斯卡雅(Katerina Krakovskaya)

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
电话: +44 (0782) 413 80 90
传真: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Europe Ltd.

英国伯明翰市巴特利格林区伍德盖特商业园克拉普盖特道167号,邮编:B32 3DE(166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK)

詹姆斯·霍斯福德(James Hosford)

詹姆斯·霍斯福德(James Hosford)

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
电话: +44 (0121) 628 8900
传真: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

巴西圣保罗州容迪亚伊市库阿迈热苏库比德街中段117号(Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13.201-016 Brazil)

亨利克·威森特(Henrique Vicente)

亨利克·威森特(Henrique Vicente)

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
电话: +55 11 2449-3724
传真: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Central Europe GMBH

德国韦特林根市科普勒威格街13号,邮编:48493(Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany)

安德烈·汤姆布特(Andre Tombult)

安德烈·汤姆布特(Andre Tombult)

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
电话: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
传真: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Central Europe GMBH

德国韦特林根市巴特利格林区开普勒威格路13号,邮编:48493(Keplerweg 13 Bartley Green Wettringen 48493, Germany)

内纳德·卡络夫泽奇(Nenad Karavezic)

内纳德·卡络夫泽奇(Nenad Karavezic)

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
电话: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
传真: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

奥林匹克公园卡特街24号,邮编:NSW 2127(24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127)

保罗·欧文(Paul Irwin)

保罗·欧文(Paul Irwin)

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
电话: +61 2 9714 2300
传真: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Asia Ltd.

泰国曼谷市萱銮区兰肯汉路9号UM大厦9/301房,邮编:2127(9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand)

Peter Oussoren

Peter Oussoren

Peter.Oussoren@tnasolutions.com
电话: +66 9 2816 5027
传真: +61 2 9748 2970

Ricco International
Trade & Consultancy

ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew

Krzysztof Kucharski

Krzysztof Kucharski

kk@ricco.com.pl
电话: +48 602 199 888
传真: